Skip to main content
Radio Spectrum Policy Group

Peer review and Member States cooperation Subgroup

This subgroup assists the RSPG in the execution of its tasks as set out in Article 35 of the European Electronic Communications Code. 

RSPG work item: Peer review and Member States cooperation 

Status: Permanent 

Co-chairs: Hungary and Ireland 

Members: RSPG Members, RSPG Observers can only participate in workshops organised by the RSPG Subgroup. 


Delegation Organisation 
Austria Ministry of Finance (BMF) 
Cyprus Dept. of Electronic Communications / Deputy Ministry of Research, Innovation and Digital Policy 
Denmark Agency for Data Supply and Infrastructure 
Germany German Federal Network Agency  
German Federal Ministry for Digital and Transport 
Greece Hellenic Telecommunications & Post Commission (EETT) 
Finland Finnish Transport and Communications Agency (TRAFICOM) 
France French National Frequency Agency (ANFR) 
French Regulatory Authority for Electronic Communications, Postal and Print media distribution 
Hungary National Media and Infocommunications Authority (NMHH) 
Ireland Department of the Environment, Climate and Communications 
Italy Italian Communications Regulatory Authority (AGCOM) 
Malta Malta Communications Authority (MCA) 
Netherlands Ministry of Economic Affairs and Climate Policy 
Norway  Norwegian Communications Authority (Nkom) 
Portugal Portuguese National Communications Authority (ANACOM) 
Slovenia Agency for Communication Networks and Services of the Republic of Slovenia 
Sweden Swedish Post and Telecom Authority (PTS)