Skip to main content
Radio Spectrum Policy Group

WRC Subgroup

This subgroup assists the RSPG in its activities linked to the EU preparations to and reporting back from the International Telecommunications Union (ITU) World Radiocommunications Conferences (WRC).

RSPG work item: World Radiocommunication Conference (WRC)

Status: Permanent 

Co-chairs: Germany, Greece, Denmark

Members: Authorities from the EU Member States

AustriaMinistry of Finance (BMF)
CyprusDeputy Ministry of Research, Innovation and Digital Policy
CzechiaCzech Telecommunication Office
DenmarkAgency for Data Supply and Infrastructure
FinlandFinnish Transport and Communications Agency (TRAFICOM)
FranceFrench Regulatory Authority for Electronic Communications, Postal and Print media distribution
French National Frequency Agency (ANFR)
French Regulatory Authority for audio-visual and digital communication
GermanyGerman Federal Network Agency 
German Federal Ministry for Digital and Transport
GreeceHellenic Telecommunications & Post Commission (EETT)
HungaryNational Media and Infocommunications Authority (NMHH)
IrelandDepartment of the Environment, Climate and Communications
ItalyMinistry of Enterprises and Made in Italy
Italian Communications Regulatory Authority (AGCOM)
LuxembourgInstitut Luxembourgeois de Régulation (ILR)
MaltaMalta Communications Authority (MCA)
NetherlandsMinistry of Economic Affairs and Climate Policy
Dutch Authority for Digital Infrastructure
PolandMinistry of Digital Affairs
PortugalPortuguese National Communications Authority (ANACOM)
SloveniaAgency for Communication Networks and Services of the Republic of Slovenia
SpainMinistry of Economic Affairs and Digital Transformation
SwedenSwedish Post and Telecom Authority (PTS)